Call for FREE personalized info  

      425-737-3865

Washington

​Arizona

Faith Macauley

Phone: 206-276-2424

​info@dedicatedcaresolutions.com

Company Fax: 425-977-7775

Snohomish County

Angela Cranford, CSA

​Phone: 206-229-4123

​Angela@dedicatedcaresolutions.com

South Snohomish County

Jennifer Schaub, Advisor

Phone: 425-760-5716

​Jennifer@dedicatedcaresolutions.com

Our belief is to serve ​"as servants of Christ, doing the will of God from the heart."  Ephesians 6:6

The benefit of using a local advisor to your area is huge. They will be an expert in the area by knowing options and average costs up front. They can work quickly to serve your needs. Contact us now so we can hold your hand throughout this difficult time.

North King County

Rachel Shepard, Advisor

Phone: 206-556-9145

Rachel@dedicatedcaresolutions.com

​Bellevue and Eastside

Christi Cisler

Phone: 425-282-2737

​Christi@dedicatedcaresolutions.com

Disclaimer: We take family and care extremely seriously. All information submitted to this website is completely confidential. We do not believe in putting families through additional hassles by being bombarded with unwanted calls or emails. We protect all information and anyone we contact on a family's behalf must communicate through us rather than calling families directly. We work hard to keep you protected. 

Downtown Seattle

Dyan Williams, Advisor

Phone: 206-348-6657

Dyan@dedicatedcaresolutions.com

Snohomish County

Greg Cranford, CEO/CSA

Phone: 425-737-3865

Greg@dedicatedcaresolutions.com

Contact form

For immediate assistance please contact us directly via phone. We are available 7 days a week between 8:00am and 8:00pm. If we miss your call we will call you back quickly once we are free. Otherwise please submit the form below with a brief description of needs and we will contact you back. Thank you for trusting Dedicated Care Solutions to help you find the best solutions.